6th Form Head Pupils

The new head pupils of Caereinion High School are: Liam Whittington РHead Boy, Rhian Williams РHead Girl, and deputies Hanna Morgan, Eve Sulley, Reece Templeton and Jake Eaton.  Congratulations to them all.

Hanna, Reece, Liam, Rhian, Jake & Eve


Gweler hefyd/ See also...

Trip to Theatr Clwyd

The English and Welsh departments enjoyed a trip with Year 11&12 students to see Kneehigh’s …